Ever think about the choices you make in your life? My mother had a stroke last October, she was at the time 82. I had been at the time thinking of expanding into the food business with a hot dog cart.  Since then I have been attending to her affairs and have been thinking things over. Before I got into doing t shirts, Juliet and I had a resturant when we still lived in the Philippines and I never much cared for it. It was a few years later that I started the t shirts and never looked back. That was 12 years ago and I have never had any regrets. The choices that we make shape who we become.  I am not only happy with what I do I enjoy it. And that is why I  will continue to
bring our customers the very best in products and designs, for that is our responsability to you our customers.
