Today I read that the small minded bigots over at fox news had condemned Obama for writing a children’s book that says that a good role model for kids is the great Lakota Chief Sitting Bull. When I read that, it made my blood boil! Are they so bigoted that they can’t stand a white kid having an Native American as a hero? And if it’s because of the outcome of the battle of the little bighorn let me remind them that Custer lost fair and square, and that Sitting Bull did not take part in the freaking battle! He was and old man and stayed in the camp making medicine as a Shaman and medicine chief, it was Crazy Horse that led the Lakota into battle and defeated Custer, Not Sitting Bull.

As a result, I present the two new designs below. Honoring 2 of the greatest Native American Hero’s of all time.

