Well, so far this week I’ve posted 18 new designs to the site with a few more left to do. This is my first “Design Binge” since last summer and it feels so good.

Last night our spooks were active again. Ever since last week when one of them said good night to Catherine, they have been more active than usual. Last night they were talkin to each other but I couldn’t make out what they were saying. Had I done a session then I know I would have gotten something but I want to wait until December 5th which will be the 1st anniversary of Grannys passing over. I remember when I was a kid being told that I had the gift and that I could sense and hear things that shall we say “leaked” through from the other side. But when I got older, That part of me tended to turn itself off. and wasn’t reawakened until we lived on Dunbar. Why it awakened I don’t know, other than the fact that it was while we lived there that I started doing EVP sessions again. Whatever the reason, it seems as though it has refined itself, and that Michael has the gift, or curse, depending on your point of view, to see and interact with those who have passed over to the other side of life.

