I did my first E.V.P. session way back in the summer of 1979. And I have had a lot of weird shit happen in the years since. But nothing like this. Not only was the laptop battery damaged, but the tape has been erased but what I can only assume was the same emf field that damaged the laptop battery. Both sides of the tape was erased, over an hours worth of audio. Now of first I first assumed it was equipment failure, but I was able to record today’s date with no problem using the same tape, same batteries, same mic so it wasn’t equipment failure. Which means I have nothing to back up my own personal experiences from this past monday. .

I have never had and know of no one else that has had this type of shit happen during a session, If anyone out there has, please let me know.

