In the past week we have seen the NDAA and SOPA passed in the Congress. This two bills will not only censor what you see on the internet, but will give the government the power to throw your ass in prison and hold you without charge all in the name of national security. And what will Obama do, will he veto this crap like he first said he would? No. He has buckled once again and said that he will sign both.

As a student of history, this all reminds me of Germany in the late 20’s, early 30’s. And we all know what happened then. I for one refuse to tow the line. The powers that be are afraid, they are afraid of the Occupy movement, they are afraid of how easy the internet can bring people together, they are afraid of YOU!

I do not know what others might do, but I will now go quietly into the night, I will not give up without a fight!

And now for todays designs.

