As some of you might know, one of the facebook pages I run is the Rebels Roost. https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rebels-Roost/604242806278056  Well a few weeks ago I left a comment in regards to a video by some paranoid and delusional moron that goes by the name of “Raging Rob”.  Well tonight, we had this exchange on the page.

Screenshot (3)

 

He thinks that he owns facebook it would seem. It would be different if I were “Hounding” him. But as you can plainly see, I didn’t even remember who the fuck he even was! Nor do I really care to, the guy believes his delusions are freaking real. In the video I watched, he praise’s Somalia for having no government and prays for it to happen here! If that isn’t nutso I don’t know what is.

Anyway, I ended up banning the asshole. The only person I have ever banned from the Roost. And hope he takes advantage of Obamacare and gets the mental health treatment he needs.

