A certain asshole who shall remain nameless recently got ahold of me after 14 years. He had started out as a friend until he went off the deep end one night and took a club and came close to breaking my back, and then threatened Chipmunk and our 2 oldest,which were 10 and 1 1/2 at the time. I told him then to forget he ever knew me cause if the shit continued I would arrange him a meeting with God face to face. For the next 14 years I heard nothing from him and that was fine by me.

Then, about 2 months ago I hear from him through facebook. And responded only after being asked to by someone with their own “issues” from the past with him. So, last week, I cast this in Aluminum and announce that I would be doing a limited number of them in bronze.

 

20150528_171402

it’s 2 ounces and was done via lost wax. So numb nuts orders 4 of them at $10 ea. I pointed out to him tonight in a facebook message that The money MUST BE PAID up front cause I ain’t no charity. He calls me, half drunk, claiming that I called him a charity case. Which I didn’t, Psycho, yes. Asshole, guilty. But not a charity case. Just like before, this moron, who claims he’s the “Greatest thing since white paint” or sliced bread, depending on his mood, is trying to tell me how to melt metal! Something hes never even freaking done in his misbegotten life!!

This asshole mentally abused his kids to the extent that the one hired someone to bash his brains out and afterwords told him that when he’s old and in a wheelchair she was going to put him in the middle of I-70 and leave his ass there!! He mentally abused one girlfriend to the point she committed suicide!! And he’s pissed because I want paid up front?  And the only reason why I’m doing the job is because the money will get me the crucible to use with bronze to begin with. And like I said, there are 4 others that want to “discuss” his past actions, including a hells angle and a former Army sniper. I just hope Karma allows me to have a front row seat when they finally catch up to the little bastard.

