As with most mental tea bagging midgets. The one I’ve been taunting just can’t grasp the fact that he lost the argument and keeps on at it. I finally had to tell him, and I used these exact words,

“Now, now. If you don’t behave and take your meds and go to bed like a big boy I’ll have to tell your mommy and have her wash your mouth out with soap.”

I’m sure that will simply piss him off even more but being that being nice didn’t work, maybe being sarcastic will. I doubt it though, these people don’t get sarcasm because of they’re limited mental abilities.

Anyway. There were 4 murders 5 blocks north and 3 houses east of here last week. So I did a session earlier and heres a quick clip from it. Of the 2 questions I asked directly about what happened, they nail both right on the head.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8jvsuqAS8WE

 

Also did a session at the graveyard where my mother and grandparents are but haven’t went over it yet.

Question to those who read this blog, what do you think of the Tea Party? Please feel free to comment your honest feelings about them,

