Well, in one hour and 7 minutes we will say goodbye to 2015. I must admit that I’ll be glad to get rid of it. For although this year has seen my finally get the hang of making coin rings, the latest is below.

DSC00151

It also saw the death of my only living brother, and with him gone, all I have is Chipmunk, the kids & a Niece and Nephew. So will I be sad to see 2015 go, no, I won’t.

And I’m not about to make like I’m gonna freakin change in the coming year. I’m gonna be the exact same honest S.O.B. at 12:01 as I was at 11:59!

Now, I also have something that has been a bit of an experiment.  5 days ago, I again turned on Audacity and this time let it run for one hour here in the bedroom which was locked. I then went downstairs to work on a coin ring. The link below will take you what was recorded and some of it is a little disturbing.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7KP99w_qnWI

 

